If I Could Write You A Letter

If I could write you a letter….

6678943

To You,

If I could write you a letter I’d tell you how much you mean to me.

I’d tell you how it feels to miss you and how when I finally see you, your smile simply melts my heart.

I’d tell you that your friendship means everything to me and that the sound of your voice can turn my day around.

I’d tell you that you’re my rock when things get dicey and that once, and only once, you made me cry harder than anyone ever has when I thought I’d lost you.

I’d tell you how I love you and how loved you make me feel.

I’d tell you how much I admire you as a man and the role model you are to your kids.

If I could write you a letter I would send you nothing but happiness and love forever and always.

But since I can’t write you a letter, I’ll simply stand here and tell you.

Love always,

Me

6568464

© 2013 aPlungeFromtheHighDive
All Rights Reserved

Day 14 of the 30-Day NaBloPoMo Blogging Challenge

NaBloPoMo_November_blogroll_small

Go ahead...leave a comment! I double-dog-dare you! (Plus I really, really want to hear from you)

